International Conference on the Ontology of Spacetime


Hermann Minkowski

Call for Papers

Conference Topics

Invited Speakers


Conference Committees

Conference Program



Our Sponsors

Additional Information

Public Lecture

New Society

Contributors to the volume The Ontology of Spacetime who will be attending the conference:

Richard T. W. Arthur (McMaster University)
Craig Callender (University of California, San Diego)
Dennis Dieks (Utrecht University)
Yuval Dolev (Bar-Ilan University, Israel)
Mauro Dorato (University of Rome Three)
David P. Hunt (Whittier College)
Nick Huggett (University of Illinois at Chicago)
Nicholas Maxwell (University College, London)
Storrs McCall (McGill University)
Bradley Monton (University of Kentucky)
Kent A. Peacock (University of Lethbridge)
Vesselin Petkov (Concordia University)
Oliver Pooley (Oxford University)
Simon Saunders (Oxford University)